Quick Links

Useful Links

Cromwell Community College

Staff list

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher

Mrs Jane Horn 

Vice Principal (Teaching & Learning) 

Mrs Faye Baxter 

Assistant Principal 

Mrs Gemma Fulcher 

Assistant Principal 

Mr Andrew Jones 

Assistant Principal 

Mrs Heather Paul

Assistant Principal 

Mr Matt Stevenson 

Assistant Principal 

Mr Mark Twigge 

Head of Primary Phase 

Mrs Claire Macdonald 

Business and Operations Manager 

Mrs Sam Surtees 

Professional Tutor / SLE 

Mr Matt Jackson

SENDCo, Designated Teacher for Care

Experienced Children and Inclusion Manager

Mrs Sarah Amor



 Heads of Year 

Year 7 

Miss Georgia Macwilliam

Year 8

Miss Abi Smith 

Year 9 

Mr Tim Mills 

Year 10 

Mrs Radha Mocherla

Year 11 

Mrs Michelle Priest

Director of Sixth Form

Mrs Heather Paul 


Click here for our full Staff list