Cromwell Community College

Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College Life at Cromwell Community College

TeRM Dates

 

Click here for a printable pdf file of our 2017/2018 term dates

Click here for a printable pdf file of our 2018/2019 term dates

 

CROMWELL COMMUNITY COLLEGE

TERM DATES 2017 / 2018

  AUTUMN TERM 2017

 Training Day:  Friday 1 September 2017

 Monday 4 September 2017 to Friday 15 December 2017

 Training Day:  Friday 20 October 2017

 Half term:  Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017

  

 SPRING TERM 2018

 Training Day:  Wednesday 3 January 2018

 Thursday 4 January 2018 to Thursday 29 March 2018

 Half term:  Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018

  

SUMMER TERM 2018

 Monday 16 April 2018 to Friday 20 July 2018

 May Day:  Monday 7 May 2018

 Half term:  Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

 Training Days:  Monday 23 July 2018 and Tuesday 24 July 2018 (disaggregated)